CJCSC Open Tennis C'ship 2019

Second Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee Open Tennis Championship 2019 continues in Karachi.

First day saw men's singles ties for under-18, under-14 and under-10 ties for both boys and girls. Sixteen players including Aqeel Khan, Ahmed Kamil, Zubair Raja, Ahmed chaudry, Mudasar Murtaza qualified for the next round of men's singles.

Round one of under 18 was completed whereas in under-14 Hamid Israr and Mahathir Muhammad moved into round two.

In under-10 boys and girls category Imdad Ali, Munim Naeem and Sabrina Khan remianed victorious. The Championship features 220 players from across the Country.