India Beat New Zealand By 7 Wickets To Level Series 1-1

India beat New Zealand by seven wickets in the Second T20 at Auckland to level the three match series 1-1.

Batting first India scored 158 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 over's.

Colin de Grandhomme remained top scorer with 50. He hit four sixes and one four.

Ross Taylor made 42 while Kane Williamson added 20 runs.

For India, Krunal Pandya bagged three while Khaleel Ahmed took two wickets.
In reply India achieved the 159-run target for the loss of three wickets in 18.5 overs.

Skipper Rohit Sharma remained top scorer with 50 while Rishabh Pant added unbeaten 40 runs.