19th Cholistan Jeep Rally: Zain Mehmood Clinches Title In Bahawalpur

Zain Mehmood clinched the title of 19th international Cholistan Jeep Rally in Bahawalpur.

Zain Mehmood won the prepared category. He covered the 462 kilometer distance in three hours and 51 minutes.

Jafar Magsi remained second. He covered the distance in four hours and four minutes. Sahibzada Sultan finished third with the time of four hours and nine minutes.

On the other hand, Bilal Chaudhry won the stock category a while Hassan Jahandir won the stock category B.

Maham Shiraz won the women's title. Total 107 racers including five women take part in the rally.