Pak-Afghan T20 Series In UAE: Opening Match To Be Played In Sharjah Today

The Three-Match Twenty20 International Series Between Pakistan And Afghanistan Begins In Sharjah Today.

PTV Sports Will Broadcast The Series LIVE.

The First T-20 Of Series Will Be Played Between Pakistan And Afghanistan In Sharjah Today.

The Second T-20 Will Be Played On Sunday While The Third On Monday.

Pakistan Announced A Young Looking Squad Under The Captaincy Of Shadab Khan For The Upcoming Away Assignment As The Key Players, Including All-Format Captain Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Rauf And Shaheen Afridi were rested.