Babar Azam's Feat: Peshawar Zalmi Skipper Scores Fastest 9000 Runs In T20

Babar Azam has registered another record after scoring the fastest 9000 runs in T20 Cricket.

Babar achieved the feat in 245 innings. Earlier, Chris Gayle held the record which he scored in 249 innings. India's Virat Kohli scored 9000 runs in 271 matches and Australia's David Warner in 273 matches.

Babar Azam also holds the record for scoring fastest 7000 runs in T20.