National T-20 In Lahore : Northern, Kpk, Sindh, C. Punjab To Play Semifinals

Semi-final line up of National T20 Cup has been completed with Central Punjab, Northern, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh booking their spots for the last four clashes at Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

PTV Sports is telecasting the tournament live.