Pakistan Tour Of West Indies Confirmed : Pakistan To Play 5 T20i & 2 Test Matches From 21 July

Pakistan Cricket Board announced the schedule of Men’s National team’s tour to the West Indies, which will take place from 21 july to 24 August and comprise five T20 Internationals and two tests.

The tour, which will take place following the conclusion of the Odi and T20i series in England, will commence with back-to-back T20is in Barbados on 27 and 28 July, before action will move to Guyana for the 31 july and 1 August back-to-back T20is, and series finale on 3 August.

After a two-day practice match on 6-7 August in Guyana, the side will move to Jamaica where the two tests will be held at Sabina Park from 12-16 August and 20-24 August.

On their last tour to the Caribbean in 2017, PAKISTAN won their maiden test series 2-1. This provided a perfect farewell to Misbah-ul-Haq and Younis Khan, who played 276 and 408 International matches, respectively, during their illustrious careers.

Both will return to the Caribbean in coaching roles with Misbah as Head Coach and Younis as batting coach.