National Jr Squash Championship

Noor Zaman will face Ashab Irfan in the final of under-19 National Junior Squash Championship. Noor Zamn beat Muhammad Farhan while Ashab Irfan knocked out Khushal Riaz in the semi-finals.

Muhammad Zaman and Hurairah Khan made it to the finals of under 13 while Anas Ali Shah and Yaseen Khatak booked places in the title clash of under 15. In the under 17 category, Huzaifa Zahid and Muhammad Hamza will play for the title. Zainab Khan will face Maira Hussain in the final of under-19 girls category.