Independence Cup 2017, 1st T20: Pakistan Beat World-XI By 20 Runs

Pakistan defeated World-XI by 20 runs in the first T-20 of three-match Independence Cup at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Earlier, Pakistan scored 197 runs for the loss of five wickets in stipulated 20 overs.

For Pakistan , Babar Azam with 86 runs was the main scorer while Ahmed Shahzad and Shoaib Malik scored 39 and 38 runs respectively.

PTV Sports telecasted the match live.