The Web PTV Sports

INTERNATIONAL CALENDAR 2014


Date

Event

Venue

06 May , Tue

Sri Lanka in Ireland ODI Series, 2014 Ireland v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI

Dublin

08 May , Thu

Sri Lanka in Ireland ODI Series, 2014 Ireland v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI

Dublin

09 May , Fri

England in Scotland ODI Match, 2014 England v Scotland, Only ODI

Aberdeen

20 May , Tue

Sri Lanka in England T20I Match, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, Only T20I

Oval

22 May , Thu

Sri Lanka in England ODI Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI

Oval

25 May , Thu

Sri Lanka in England ODI Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI

Chester-le-Street

28 May , Wed

Sri Lanka in England ODI Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI

Manchester

31 May , Sat

Sri Lanka in England ODI Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI

Lord's

03 Jun , Tue

Sri Lanka in England ODI Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI

Birmingham

08 Jun , Sun

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 1st Test - Day 1

Kingston

09 Jun , Mon

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 1st Test - Day 2

Kingston

10 Jun , Tue

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 1st Test - Day 3

Kingston

11 Jun , Wed

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 1st Test - Day 4

Kingston

12 Jun , Thu

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 1st Test - Day 5

Kingston

12 Jun , Thu

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 1st Test - Day 1

Lord's

13 Jun , Fri

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 1st Test - Day 2

Lord's

14 Jun , Sat

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 1st Test - Day 3

Lord's

15 Jun , Sat

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 1st Test - Day 4

Lord's

16 Jun , Sun

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka,1st Test - Day 5

Lord's

16 Jun , Mon

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 2nd Test - Day 1

Port of Spain

18  Jun, Wed

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 2nd Test - Day 2

Port of Spain

19 Jun, Wed

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 2nd Test - Day 4

Port of Spain

20 Jun, Fri

New Zealand in West Indies Test Series, 2014 West Indies v New Zealand, 2nd Test - Day 5

Port of Spain

20 Jun, Fri

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test - Day 1

Leeds

21 Jun, Sat

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test - Day 2

Leeds

22 Jun, Sun

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test - Day 3

Leeds

23 Jun, Mon

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test - Day 4

Leeds

24 Jun, Tue

Sri Lanka in England Test Series, 2014 England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test - Day 5

Leeds

 

Footer
             
             
   
Home
Facebook
Twitter
Sports Historical Facts
Schedule
LIVE Streaming
Photogallery
Contact Us
Feedback
             

About Us

Home

Cricket

Hockey

Squash

Tennis

Football

MD's Statement

TV Schedule

Home

Home

Home

Home

Home

Introduction

Disclaimer

Calendar

Rules

News

News

News

PTV Family

Feedback

Teams

Features

Rules

History

Rules

Snooker

Contact Us

Teams Ranking

Coaching

History

Tournaments

History

Home

Advertise With Us

Venues

Equipment

Achievements

Calendar

Football in Pakistan

News

 

Cricket Icons

Photo Gallery

Calendar

 

Polo

History

 

Pakistan Cricket

Hockey in Pakistan

Photo Gallery

 

Equipment

Rules

 

World Cup History

World Cup History

   

Players

Calendar

 

T20 World Cup History

 

   

Rules

   

Photo Gallery

     

 

   

 

     

 

             
Copyrights PTV Sports. All rights reserved.